Audi Wexford A little bit about Audi Wexford

Audi Wexford is the authorised Audi & Audi Sport dealer for Wexford and the Sunny South-East region with it's state of the art Audi Terminal opened in 2015.

We don't just sell new Audi models. We also have a fantastic collection of Audi Approved Plus Used Cars to choose from.

We are an authorised Audi Repairs and Service Centre and are stockists of Audi Genuine Parts and Accessories.

What makes us stand out ? From the moment you walk through the doors of Audi Wexford, our friendly, knowledgeable and professional team will be there to assist you. We pride ourselves on our first class customer experience.

To get in touch with one of the team, either submit an enquiry form, give us a call or visit our showroom.

OUR TEAM

Management

Stephen Redmond

General Manager

053 91 92100

sredmond@audiwexford.ie​

Sean Wade

Sales Manager

053 91 92100

swade@audiwexford.ie

Darrell Byrne

Business Manager

053 91 92100

dbyrne@audiwexford.ie

Brian Kirwan

Brand Manager


bkirwan@audiwexford.ie

Philip Kennedy

AfterSales Manager

pkennedy@audiwexford.ie

Barry Devereux

Head of Marketing & CRM


bdevereux@audiwexford.ie


​Sales Team

Edward O'Connor

Sales Executive

053 91 92100

eoconnor@audiwexford.ie

Tiarnan Malone

Sales Executive


tmalone@audiwexford.ie

Bronwyn Smith

Sales Executive

bsmith@audiwexford.ie

Lorna Ffrench

Sales Executive


lffrench@audiwexford.ie

Aftersales Team

Lisa O'Dowd

Service Advisor

053 91 92100

lodowd@audiwexford.ie

Sionhán O'Neill

Service Advisor


soneill@audiwexford.ie

Gavin Kirwan

Parts Advisor

053 91 92100

gkirwan@audiwexford.ie

Administration

Chloe Connolly

Reception

053 91 92100

reception@audiwexford.ie

Mark Rossiter

Accounts Assistant

053 91 92100

mrossiter@audiwexford.ie