Audi Wexford A little bit about Audi Wexford

Audi Wexford is the authorised Audi & Audi Sport dealer for Wexford and the Sunny South-East region with it's state of the art Audi Terminal opened in 2015.

We don't just sell new Audi models. We also have a fantastic collection of Audi Approved Plus Used Cars to choose from.

We are an authorised Audi Repairs and Service Centre and are stockists of Audi Genuine Parts and Accessories.

What makes us stand out ? From the moment you walk through the doors of Audi Wexford, our friendly, knowledgeable and professional team will be there to assist you. We pride ourselves on our first class customer experience.

To get in touch with one of the team, either submit an enquiry form, give us a call or visit our showroom.

OUR TEAM

Management

Stephen Redmond

Sales Manager

053 91 92100

sredmond@audiwexford.ie​

Philip Kennedy

Aftersales Manager

053 91 92100

pkennedy@audiwexford.ie​

Darrell Byrne

Business Manager

053 91 92100

dbyrne@audiwexford.ie


​Sales Team

Brian Kirwan

Sales Executive

053 91 92100

bkirwan@audiwexford.ie

Sean Wade

Sales Executive

053 91 92100

swade@audiwexford.ie

Edward O'Connor

Sales Executive

053 91 92100

eoconnor@audiwexford.ie

Tiarnan Malone

Sales Executive

053 91 92100

tmalone@audiwexford.ie

Aftersales Team

Lisa O'Dowd

Service Advisor

053 91 92100

lodowd@audiwexford.ie

Mick McGuire

Service Advisor

053 91 92100

mmcguire@audiwexford.ie

Gavin Kirwan

Parts Advisor

053 91 92100

gkirwan@audiwexford.ie

Administration

Hannah Mernagh

Reception

053 91 92100

reception@audiwexford.ie

Mark Rossiter

Accounts Assistant

053 91 92100

mrossiter@audiwexford.ie

Barry Devereux

CRM & Data

053 91 92100

bdevereux@audiwexford.ie